Home     PNH Forums     PNH Files     PNH FAQ     PNH Glossary     PNH Websites     Your Account     Disclaimer     Admin
     
-: Main Menu :-
 
 Home
 About the Group
 Medical Information
 PNH FAQ
 PNH Files
 PNH Glossary
 PNH Physicians
 PNH Websites
 Member Community
Accès réservé aux membres PNH Forums
Accès réservé aux membres Members List
Accès réservé aux membres Members Chat
Accès réservé aux membres Photo Album
 Member Journals
 Your Account
 PNH Public Site
 PNHDisease.org
 

User Info
 
Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: PNHSupportGroup
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 1693

People Online:
Visitors: 17
Members: 0
Total: 17
 

Donations
 
Donations can be made through the PNH Research and Support Foundation
 
AAMDS Donations Page
Click on Logo

We thank you for your generosity

 

Amazon Search
 
PNH Research and Support Foundation Referral program with amazon.com
 


 



PNH Physician List
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

[ Show all | Search ]

 A
Antin, Josephjantin@partners.org (617) 632-2525
Antony, Christianechristiane.antony@medizin.uni-ulm.de 0731 500-24525
Araten, Daviddavid.araten@nyumc.org 212-731-5186
Arnold, Renaterenate.arnold@charite.de 030 450-553302
Artz, Andrew 773 702 4400
 B
Bacigalupo, Andreaandrea.bacigalupo@hsanmartino.liguria.it 39-010-355-469
Baron, Joseph 773-702-6149
Beautyman, Elizabeth 212-755-0285
Bessler, Monica 314-362-8807
Brinch, Lorentz 23 07 04 60
Brodsky, Robert 410-614-2809
 C
Castro-Malaspina, Hugo 212-639-8197
Chapuis, Bernardbernard.chapuis@hcuge.ch +41 22 372 3916
Chin-Yee, Ian 519-685-5192
 D
Daugherty, Christopher 773 702 6149
DeCastro, Carllos 919-684-8964
Duhrsen, Ulrich 201-723-2417
 E
Elebute, Modupedupe.elebute@nhs.net +44 (020) 3299 5761
 F
Frickhofen, Norbertnorbert.frickhofen@hsk-wiesbaden.de 0611 43-3009
Friedman, Ellenelfriedm@montefiore.org (718) 920-4137
Friedrich, W.wilhelm.friedrich@medizin.uni-ulm.de 0731 27726 oder 27700/01
Fu, Chieh-Lin 954-659-5840
Führer, Monikamonika.fuehrer@med.uni-muenchen.de 089 5160-3704
 G
Gadner, Helmut ++43 (0)1 40170 250
Gallo, John 2 9828 5167
Ganser, Arnold 511-532-3020
Gastl, Güntherguenther.gastl@uibk.ac.at ++43 (0)512 504 4003
Gluckman, Eliane 01 42 49 98 24
Greinix, Hildegardhildegard.greinix@akh-wien.ac.at ++43 (0)1 40400 4457
 H
Hausmaninger, Hubert ++43 (0)662 4482 2881
Herrmann, Richard 8 9224 2405
Hillmen, Peterpeter.hillmen@midyorks.nhs.uk 01924 212443
Hinterberger, Wolfgangintmed2@smz.magwien.gv.at ++43 (0)1 2802 3200 oder 3202
 K
Kolb, H. J. 089 7095-4241
Konkle, Barbara 215-662-9960
Kuger, Anton 01872 253237
Kuter, David 617-726-8743
Kühne, Thomasthomas.kuehne@ukbb.ch +41 61 685 6565
 L
Larrett, Loree 780-407-1586
Leibundgut, U.kurt.leibundgut@insel.ch
Linkesch, Wernerwerner.linkesch@uni-graz.at ++43 (0)316 385 4086
Ljungman, Per 08-585 800 00
Lutz, Dieterdieter.lutz@elisabethinen.or.at ++43 (0)732 7676 4400
Luzzatto, Luciolucio.luzzatto@istge.it 010 555 3642
 M
Maciejewski, M.D., Ph.D., Jaroslawmaciejj@cc.ccf.org 216/445-5962
Marsh, Judithjmarsh@sghms.ac.uk Tel.:44-208-725-5448/5451
Mason, James 858-554-8597
McMullin, Mary Francis 028 90329241 2242
Medof, M. Edward 216-368-5434
Meyers, Gabriellemeyerssg@ohsu.edu 503-494-1026

[1] - [50] [>>]

The current total of entries is:86

Addressbook v1.2 © S.Braunert SB-WebSoft
     
Home     PNH Forums     PNH Files     PNH FAQ     PNH Glossary     PNH Websites     Your Account     Disclaimer     Admin
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.07 Seconds